Alright…I know…I know…why am I blogging about a ham and cheese sandwich…?  Because who doesn’t like Ham and Cheese!?

Wow, Ham-tastic Baby!

Okay well it was because I wasn’t that hungry on that day.  However, their fries are pretty good with what ever seasoning salt they put on it.  Anyway, what I really want to mention here is their awesome drinks.

Fire on Ice...hmm, wouldn't it end up as lukewarm water then?

This is their drink, “Fire on Ice.”  It tasted pretty good, very fruity too.  They have a whole menu of different drinks arranged into different “Series.”  They all have pretty interesting names, but this is the only one I’ve tried so far.  Maybe I should attempt to make a gallery of all their different drinks, and next time, I promise not to just order a ham and cheese sandwich.  I know they also do a lot of “baked” dishes, like you know Baked Seafood with Cream Sauce on Rice, Baked Pork Chop with Sauce on Rice, that sorta stuff, and it tastes really good!  Well I guess if you smother anything in cream and then bake it I’ll say its good so…yeah…oh…oh God I’m fat >.<

- Wavayto

Flo Tea Room 采 on Urbanspoon

