Hello there! Omg we had such a hard time finding this place! I mean I knew theoretically it was in the plaza somewhere (sorry I can’t remember the name of this plaza but it’s the one on Garden City and Cambie…) and the address said 8888 Odlin Crescent which was the address of the plaza but I couldn’t find a unit number so we had to walk around a bit before we found it. It’s actually on McKim way around the corner from Odlin Crescent. >.>

Anyway, I have heard a lot of good things about this place so I was determined to try something exciting here. I picked the Ferrero Rocher slush with pearls. This was probably one of the most expensive drinks on the menu. It came to a total of $6.66.

The drink looked really good topped with a piece of Ferrero Rocher and and whipped cream. Mmmm! However, when I was drinking it there was a bit of an artificial taste to it too. Not sure what it was… but I hope it was just a one time thing since they have so many flavours of drinks and they’re so popular. After we ordered a whole bunch of high schoolers came in too.

Toblerone Slush. He didn’t ask for pearls but he got pearls anyway xD This had two pieces of toblerone on top of the whipped cream and actually tasted fairly similar to mine but without the artificial taste!

They had sooo many boxes of chocolates and stuff at the back!!! O___O I gotta try some of those other flavours! *Drools* I love how they mix candy bars into their drinks! Such a good idea! :D

They also had a lot of fresh fruit too. Just look at all those mangoes!

There aren’t a lot of tables here so you’ll probably have to take your drink to go. And they also have bubble waffles in a variety of flavours as well.

~Chubbybunny077

Bubble Queen on Urbanspoon

