Helloooo I’m back! From Alaska… here’s a slightly overdue picture post. =)

Green Mango Slush

Taro slush with pearls

Milk oreo mocha slush

Some sorta tofu in soup?

Seafood Udon

Squid Feet

Ok so on the menu they had squid lips and squid feet listed and we were all like what on earth are squid lips?!?!?! o____O??? So we asked the waitress who sorta laughed and said it was the part of the squid that wasn’t the legs?! Sooo the head?… well anyway I decided we should stick with feet… sorry I’m not that adventurous especially with sketchy Asian menu descriptions >.>

Shrimp and egg fried rice

I ordered the Hawaiian fried rice which turned out to look exactly like the above except it had ham pieces and some pork fluff on top and it cost like $0.75? more but I forgot to take a picture of my own dish somehow… =___________=

Taiwanese beef rolls

Chicken nuggets!

House Style sandwich?

I didn’t try all the food but the consensus seems to be that it was good? As in typical Taiwanese cafe stuff nothing¬†extraordinary¬†but it’s one of those places I’ll always end up going to.

~Chubbybunny077

