I was shopping in Richmond Centre and decided to get something from their newly renovated food court. I still find it amazingly beautiful for a food court. So far the only thing I’ve bought there is gelato from Froshberg though. Today I ventured into something new! Crepes from Crepe De Licious which is actually attached to Froshberg. Okay fine I’m not really venturing anywhere. Next is probably Pinkberry which is right across hahaha All jokes aside, Crepe De Licious offers a variety of sweet and savoury crepes and for reasonable prices too. I had my eye on the New York which had a slice of New York cheesecake in it along with Nutella and strawberries but I didn’t think I could finish the whole thing by myself so I settled on my other go-to favourite: Nutella and Banana! Here they call it Black and White while the Nutella and strawberries is called Black and Red.

Crepe De LiciousI love how their jars of Nutella are extra large! They also use a whole banana too just like Cafe Crepe.

Crepe De LiciousThe crepe was drizzled with some Nutella and topped with icing sugar. It was really good with the right amount of banana and Nutella. At Crepe De Licious the crepes are served on a plate or in a box if you order it to go so I felt daintier eating it with a fork and knife instead of just eating it from a cone or something. The texture of the crepe was similar to the ones at Cafe Crepe. I haven’t had that many crepes before so I don’t have much to compare it to. It’s cheaper than Cafe Crepe though for the exact same product so this could be my new go-to crepe place! Not that I had one before. I also heard Moii Cafe had good crepes too so I will check that out soon. =)

Crepe Delicious on Urbanspoon

