I decided to grab lunch at Miura Waffle and Milk Bar since it was conveniently close to work.

Miura Waffle and Milk Bar

I settled on the Garlic Fried Chicken which was served with lettuce, teriyaki sauce and mayo. The portion is large and very filling. I was really looking forward to the garlic fried chicken since you know I love fried chicken! However, the chicken seemed to be under seasoned and there really wasn’t any garlic flavour which was disappointing.

The waffles are American style and they are quite soft so the last piece tends to get a bit soggy if you eat slow. I think it was alright but didn’t quite hit the mark this time for me.

Their restaurant seems to be quite empty though no matter what time it is. Read about my last visit here and here.

Miura Waffle Milk Bar on Urbanspoon